MTV Unplugged SongsDescription: Here are the complete list of MTV Unplugged songs music album. Download all your favorite MP3 songs from MTV Unplugged. MTV Unplugged MP3 Songs music album direct download links @Songspk, The music of the Hindi album is done by artist R. Anandh while lyrics are penned by various lyricists including Swanand Kirkire, Gulzar, Kausar Munir, Amitabh Bhattacharya. Free Download MTV Unplugged all songs in 320 & 128kbps.

MTV Unplugged – Download Mp3 Songs Album

Album: MTV Unplugged
Singers: Various
Music Director: R. Anandh
Lyricist: Swanand Kirkire , Gulzar , Kausar Munir ,Amitabh Bhattacharya
Released: 2017
Label: YRF Muisc

 Direct Download Links For MTV Unplugged MP3 Songs

 Song Name  Singers   Download Links 
  Nain Parindey (MTV Unplugged)  Shilpa Rao  DOWNLOAD
  Jiya Re (MTV Unplugged)  Neeti Mohan  DOWNLOAD
  Pareshaan (MTV Unplugged)  Shalmali Kholgade  DOWNLOAD
  Tarkeebein (MTV Unplugged)  Benny Dayal  DOWNLOAD

 All In One Zip File Download Link

» All Songs Download in
» All Songs Download in

Enjoy & stay connected with us!

Related Songs