Description: Grab the full audio music album of Amrinder Gill 2017 Indian Punjabi drama film “Lahoriye“, directed by Amberdeep Singh and produced by Amberdeep Singh & Karaj Gill. The film stars Amrinder Gill, Sargun Mehta, Yuvraj Hans, Nimrat Khaira, Sardar Sohi & Guggu Gill as the title cast of the movie. Here we’re providing especially to you Lahoriye full MP3 songs music album. Lahoriye film was released worldwide on 12 May 2017.

Amrinder Gill Lahoriye Punjabi Movie Mp3 Songs Pk Free Download

Lahoriye, Lahoriye Songs, Lahoriye Movie Songs, Lahoriye Songs Download, Lahoriye Movie Mp3 Songs, Amrinder Gill Lahoriye, Lahoriye Mp3 Songs Download, Lahoriye Punjabi Movie Songs, Lahoriye Punjabi Mp3 Songs Download, Lahoriye Mp3, Download Lahoriye Songs, Lahoriye Film Songs Download, Download Lahoriye Punjabi Mp3 Songs By Amrinder Gill, Lahoriye 2017 Punjabi Movie Songs Download, Lahoriye Movie Songs Mp3 Download.

Movie: Lahoriye
Director: Amberdeep Singh
Producer: Amberdeep Singh, Karaj Gill
Starring: Amrinder Gill, Sargun Mehta, Yuvraj Hans, Nimrat Khaira, Sardar Sohi, Guggu Shah
Music Director: Jatinder Shah
Production company: Rhythm Boyz Entertainment, Amberdeep Productions
Music On: Rhythm Boyz Entertainment
Release date: May 12, 2017
Country: India
Language: Punjabi

Songs Download Link

01. Akhar – Download
Singer: Amrinder Gill

02. Akhar Female – Download
Singer: Nimrat Khaira

03. Chunni – Downoad
Singer: Amrinder Gill

04. Gutt Ch – Download
Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan, Amrinder Gill

05. Janjhan – Download
Singer: Gurpreet Mann

06. Jeeondean Ch – Download
Singer – Amrinder Gill

07. Paani Ravi Da – Download
Singers: Neha Bhasin, Amrinder Gill


Enjoy & stay connected with us!

Related Songs